community
"Original painting by me"

The way that i see Love, original painting

Hello, I am bahar, and this is my second post on HIVE. In the previous post people were very kind to me and I loved this amazing community. so here I am with more posts.
in my country Thursday and Friday is the weekend, What is better than to chill and make a Hive post on the weekend?

photo_5893084744231533817_y.jpg

this is an original painting from me. is designed a Poetry that says you are my whole love.
the words are written in Persian (Farsi). the style is Shiah masgh! That means Black paint or something like that, i figured out that style in English called Chiaroscuro.

This painting took 3 days long for me to finish. I hope you like it.❤️

photo_5893084744231533793_y.jpg

The way that i see Love, original painting

This is a cross post of @bahar.art/the-way-that-i-see-love-original-painting by @bahar.art.

Original painting by me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center