First post on Hive, I am Bahar

Hello, this is my first post here and i am very excited. it's just about a few minutes that I am here, and I started to love this platform already. By the way, my name is Bahar, Bahar in Persian means spring season and I love it so much. my boy friend has invited me to be active in this website and He is @arashthr he talked about Hive to me a lot, and explained everything for me. so here i am 😍😁

What do i do for living?
I am a professional graphic designer. it's been about 12 or 13 years old that I've been in the designing world. right now I'm working for a company and when I am at home, I do personal projects for clients. Soon i will share my design works here and would love to hear your opinnions.

I live in Tehran, the capital of Iran. A big and busy city. The past years were not good for the people of Iran. Many economic and political problems happened to us. We Iranian people are under a lot of oppression and it seems that we are not seen in the world.
Anyway, Iran is a big and powerful country. Iranian civilization was one of the first civilizations in history and I believe that we will get our freedom soon. We will show our true face to the world again.

photo_249120477425022543_c.jpg

This is me 😁

photo_249120477425022541_c.jpg

me again

I am 36 years old. time runs fast, But still I did not lose a bit of my youthful feeling.😜

at the end, i am very exticed about Hive media. i really loved PeakD interface. Soon i will be more active with a lot of posts here. 😍😍

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center