Author of this content has low reputation.

‼️‼️INTRODUCE MYSELF MY FAST BLOG HIVE BLOCKCHAIN‼️‼️

💕💕Hello my hive friends .....💕💕

💖 Welcome to my first post on #hive.blog 'I am a new user to #hive social media site where today I am going to share with you some things about myself since this is my first blog so I will tell you some important things about myself.💖

20220413_161726.jpg

👍I'm not new to the world of social media. I've been involved with cryptocurrency for a long time. It's been a long time since I've been on this blogging site #steemit.com since 2017 and I loved it. I was doing a lot of good at that time.👍

💕I worked there for about two years then suddenly I had to quit my job due to some personal problems and for the last few days I thought to myself that you will join this platform and again I will show you different topics like before in different blockchain cryptocurrency. I will share the subject with you so that is why I came back to you again with some new initiatives and some new hopes.💖

🤔 By looking at my account details you can understand what I really like and what I don't like and another important thing is that I don't really like to share my own picture anywhere because I feel bad for myself now I will tell you something. Don't worry, I'll give you some details about my minor identity and my qualifications.🤔

🏘️🏘️My home is in Balti village in South 24 Parganas in Kolkata state of India and I studied till class twelve then I am with my uncle in present day Malaysia and have been here for four long years. Here I help my uncle a little with my uncle's work. My uncle is a goldsmith.🏘️🏘️

♥️ Usually I am likes to write blogs and play games, gets busy with it whenever he has free time and in the midst of this busyness I suddenly see about the site on youtube that is exactly like #steemit where I can share my favorite things here.💬

💟But yes I forgot to mention one more thing I may not be a blogging site but I am not involved in cryptocurrency because I am killed every day I am involved in trading with several exchanges from which I make a fairly good income trading because I like it a lot. There I learned about many new types of points I understand about coins for which I like to train.💟

🆒friends I hope you like this first post of mine and if there is any mistake you will forgive me. As your younger brother I put my words in front of you. Everyone will be fine. Stay healthy. And do a like if you like🆒

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center