My Introduction to the hive community: My name Ayotunde Nadiani

Greetings, friends of this wonderful blog community and cryptocurrency investing platform. My friend @omojuwa007 , has really helped me a lot when it comes to joining this platform and also in the payment of the fee which would enable me to join this platform. i met him on twitter and he discussed about it to me and since then we have been friends. he has given me a lot of suggestions. Thanks to him for providing me with the greatest guidance, I can start with confidence and hopefully i do not break any rules.

In my title, you probably spotted my name "Ayotunde Nadiani" a fusion of an African first name and a French last name. My mom hails from France, my dad from Africa, and their union created none other than me, a little angel that decided to be awesome.

I am the only child of my parents, so growing up was technically boring, so i develop interest in taking pictures at an early age and this was what made me enjoyed my childhood and i haven't lost interest in it since then.

As the only kid, I've learned a lot and experienced adulthood at a young age. In essence, I can take care of myself on my own and resolve problems on my own without my parents' consideration. i am so happy all these happened during the early stage of my life because the impacts they are making in my life right now is really amazing.
Growing up with two parents made me understand what love is all about and i promise myself that my kids will also experience that, though i am stil single and searching for my soul mate. my mother totally explained love to me while i was young, love is patient, love is peace and whoever has found genuine love has found everything.

I love fashion and beads are one of my favorite accessories, i basically can't do without it. i was introduced to me by my grand mother and ever since then i have it has been one of my favorite fashion accessories.

Apart from taking pictures and also attending parties, i love taking night walks alone by myself because i literally stay alone at my house and this walk makes my appreciate the environment i live in because it is always calm and even sometimes when i am not security conscience, i still get home safely.

i have a lot to say but this is my first article and hopefully, i get to know more people over here and also become friends with you all. thanks for reading my little introductory article. love y'all 💜💜💜💜

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now