community
"Make Shelves"

Make Shelves for Plants ⛏️🛠️

Hello everyone, greetings from me to hive garden followers wherever you are. May you always be healthy?

Again I share my activities, minimalist gardening in the yard of the house. Yesterday, get tree seeds from my uncle's garden. there are 12 types of fruit trees, from durian, guava, rambutan, mango, orange, mangosteen, duku, etc.

Some fruit trees in a poly bag that is planned to be displayed in the front yard of the house. So I took the initiative to make a shelf using fallen tree trunks. The trunk of this tree is from the guava tree.
Here's the result:

When I'm done, I'll post the results later. see yeah everyone.

Make Shelves for Plants ⛏️🛠️

This is a cross post of @awalmula/make-shelves-for-plants by @awalmula.

Make Shelves

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now