Introduction of enthusiastic new account

Hello everyone, greetings to hive community users.

Introduce me from the Awal Kisah account, just joined Hive, let's be friends if you like.

Oh yeah, I know this Hive, Ecency, or 3speak from a friend early last year. He's been here for 2 years now. He said that hive is an alternative platform as a place to share work and fellow users can support each other's work and be more appreciated. Finally today I decided to create this hive account, although, after 6 months of being notified, it's never too late huh.. 😁 hehe
This one day I tried to explore hives and several community groups. As a result, I was very surprised and enthusiastic because there were many beautiful and unique works. A diverse community of diverse interests and talents. What amazed me even more, any of our uploads can be seen by users from various countries and if our content is interesting, there are prizes from the support given by fellow users, namely likes to be posted. Very interesting.

Back to my introduction.

Previously I also just built a youtube account with the initial name "Awal Kisah" (of the story), now. The plan is, that later in this hive I will upload the same thing. Yes.. who knows in this community some fellow users like my work. The concept of my upload later is to discuss the beginning or the beginning of the story of an event, incident, or discovery of any interest we rarely know about. I tried to make a summary of my analysis of one event and packaged it into a short video. Yes, hopefully interesting.

Here are some of my works that have been uploaded to other platforms:


The beginning of the emergence of a hacker named Bjorka, stealing 1.3 billion population data & doxing Indonesian government officials

Beginning of the journey of the Jewish nation to the declaration of the State of Israel

and several others, which I will upload later on my account.

Thank you all, for viewing and reading my introduction. Hopefully, we can be friends if you like hive community friends.

Greetings, AWAL KISAH.😇🙋‍♂️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center