Introduce Myself to Hive @arshani

Hello everyone,

I wish you all a wonderful day and I hope you all are having a great time in this nice platform. First I want to introduce me to my new social friends. I take great pleasure in introducing me to this amazing stage. I am Arshani Muthumali from Sri Lanka. I live in Rathgama in Galle District. Now I am 23 years old. Most of my friends call me Arshani. So I gave my Hive username as @arshani.

1667320633977.jpg

Moving to my second point, I would love to talk about my family. Ours is a middle class family. There are five family members in my family. They are my father, mother, elder brother, elder sister and I. They always cheer up and help to me move forward for my victory. My family is everything to me. 💝

Now I would like to talk about my studies. I am still studying. Nowadays, I am following my Bachelor of Computer Science degree in the Ruhuna University of Sri Lanka. In addition, I am studying a pharmacy course. It is a subject that I love to learn. So I am not ready to give it up at any time. Now,I will take some time from you and introduce you about my hobbies.

IMG_20221029_192005.jpg

My hobbies are reading books, watching television, chatting with my friends, taking some natural photos, crafting handicrafts and cooking delicious recipes. I enjoy it and by doing so I am able to spend my leisure time productively with my hobbies. I also had a lot of fun with it.

IMG_20221029_191715.jpg

I love to cook different recipes and tasted it. I uploaded one of my yummy fried chicken recipe with you. I think you all love to eat my recipe as me.

IMG_20221029_191404.jpg

Above, I left some wonderful pictures of a beautiful and natural-looking Japanese temple flower that I captured recently, a snap shot taken from the shore when the sea waves were rising. Hope you all are interested with it.

IMG_20221029_212329.jpg

I really like to make friends. When I have free time, I like to spend time happily walking, chatting and enjoying with my friends. I look forward to spending time with friends representing different countries in this beautiful platform and getting to know them.

I hope you have got a lot about me from this article. I look forward to a long journey with all of you on this precious platform.

It was my close friend @gihani who got me interested in the hive platform. I am very thankful to her on this occasion. I am sure that this platform will help me expand the minimal knowledge I have about crypto. I look forward to continuing to join the Hive community. I wish myself success! And now, I windup my article wishing you a nice time! 🎊️❣️

Thank you for joining with me! 🎁💐

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center