What's behind my customized HIVE Logo

1587384190643.png

Hi everyone, I have a new Hive customized logo to be used in my banner or my Hive article and I want to share to you what's the meaning behind it, so check this out! :D

So what's behind it?

I have a quite logical reason to customize the official logo to be used in my blog, it makes me feel uncomfortable to use the original logo because mine isn't a really good articles just like what other people writes and even I think my english is bad aswell so maybe it somehow arrogant for me if I use the official logo in my post, just like that.
So I decided to customize the logo in someway and to be honest I love the final design, that makes me proud of myself a bit Haha!

What the shapes mean

as I show you in the thumbnail above, the logo are actually separated into three shapes where each shape are symbolize a word, Let's see.

1587309376863.png

1587309458656.png

1587309508033.png

So when I combine all the shapes, it tells my readers somehow like
'Welcome to Aranda's Hive Blog everyone, Have a good day!' haha

That's pretty much how the logo describing what am I doing in the HIVE Blockchain and in the OCD community, yep! I create contents by myself :)

1587419943843.png

My latest post

with my short video, i'll tell you a long story!

My papercraft Koi pond tutorial video in Time Lapse

Created a Papercraft style KOI pond on my smartphone | With process

I shot a cinematic Homemade Coffee in POV B-roll style

1587419943843.png

Thank you so much for stopping by! I wish you a good day and see you in the next post!

Your fellow artist aranda



1587225094242.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center