More About PALMPAY Mobile App - My favorite Mobile App

Hello OCD Family,

Good day everyone, hope you're fine? We thank God!

Today, I will tell you about PALMPAY as my favorite mobile App. Palmpay has so many benefits that it's users enjoy while using the App. I believe that after reading this content, you will be instigated to download, install and start using the App.

PALMPAY

Palmpay is a financial Mobile App which you can use to perform many transactions such as Payments of; Utility bills, Buy data bundle, Top up Airtime, Betting, School fees at very good discount. You can make Money Transfers on the App.

Screenshot_20210930-205346.jpg



Below are the services provided by this mobile App



Screenshot_20210930-204755.png



Screenshot_20210930-204834.jpg



How to Buy Data Bundle

Here I want to show you how to Buy data bundle from the Mobile App. But before you can perform any transaction on this Mobile App, you have to link your bank Card. So if you have Successfully linked your Bank card, follow me let me show you how you can buy data bundle...

Click on the Buy Data Bundle link shown in the Service page in the screenshot above! And purchase your data Bundle from your network providers as shown below;

Screenshot_20210930-221951.jpg

*Note: Choose your network provider and click on the amount you want to subscribe.



Screenshot_20210930-222028.jpg

After Choosing your preferred network providers, A page like this (above) will open, click on "Pay", then the system will prompt you to enter your PIN to finalize the transaction as shown below;

Screenshot_20210930-222046.jpg



There are so many benefits of using this mobile App. They have so many features that made it outstanding from other financial Apps. They have a powerful feature called "Group Discount" Where you can purchase airtime and data bundle at a very good discount!



Group Discount

Let me tell you more about this powerful feature on this Wonderful Mobile App. Using this group discount will provide you a good discount in all your airtime purchases. But you can only use it 5 times per week!

First, Click on the Group Discount hyperlink as shown below;

Screenshot_20210930-230146.jpg



After Clicking on the hyperlink, The page below will open;

Screenshot_20210930-230436.jpg

This is where you will choose the amount you want to recharge or subscribe... Note that the amount is fixed at #100 in the group discount due to inflation in the country!!



Click on the amount you want to purchase and proceed. After choosing the amount you want, another page will open as shown below. On this page, choose the group you want to join depending on the number of users remaining for the group to complete five.

Screenshot_20210930-231951.jpg



Then proceed with your purchase;

Screenshot_20210930-232015.jpg

As you can see in the above screenshot, I have exceeded my maximum limit for this week... So I will wait till next week before I continue using the Group discount again!!



CONCLUSION

Using this Mobile App has benefited me alot and that is why it is my Favorite Mobile Application so far!! I believe that by the little things I just explained in this content, I know you have been convinced why I chose this App as my favorite mobile App. Thanks and God bless you!!!



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now