A MilkPost a Day Keeps Osteoporosis Away! 🥛🦴 - Original Meme Video

No potatoes were harmed in the making of this film.

10outof10skeltalsagree.jpg

     FYI looks like someone may have got this crazy idea that there was going to be some sort of peasant uprising. It looks like potato posting is on a on a downtrend! 📉🥔

    I'm sure authors are thankful to be able to receive better compensation for their hard work. It's motivating as hell so hope you enjoy this video I carefully crafted for your amusement.


Just realized I didn't try the audio so just cut it after the text roll.

     It took me a longer than you may think to create. Not only the time it took to put together but had to do a bit of rework after my Adobe shit the bed. Don't forget to save while you work! That's my advice for the day!

image.png
I've learned my lesson after losing a good 30 minutes of my life.


Should have listened to Nintendo. Tut tut

Posting the following to Youtube. Maybe they will get THIRSTY for some refreshments that only Steem can provide!



Continuing the MilkPost Trend. Had to take a day for some coding and my bones feel weak. Glad to reup my calcium intake with these delicious and nutritious milk memes.

Check out the movement on the Steem blockchain where you can make connections and earn crypto for the normal things you already do on social media. There are always those people that try to milk the system hence MilkPosts.

Check me out on www.steemit.com/@anthonyadavisii and HMU if you have questions or need help. If you are already on Steem, use the tags milkntaters, milkntators, and or milkpost to participate. See ya!

swollMrFlaggy.png


Would you like to delegate to the Steem Flag Rewards project and promote decentralized moderation?

It's much more fashionable than self-voting.

Here are some handy delegation links!

50 SP 100 SP 500 SP 1000 SP

If you would like to avoid the often labor and the controversy of gainfully employing your downvote mana, Say No More! We got your back.

Join the Flag Trail.

It's so easy a caveman can do it!
image.png
Link in the image.

    It allows for precise and targeted usage of you downvotes using well established SteemFlagRewards Community Abuse Definitions. We may not agree on everything but we can agree that things like spam and plagiarism are bad. A little bit of help goes a long way! Much love to our existing supporters!

Also, here is my SteemAuto fanbase link if you would like to be one of my consistent supporters.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center