Hello. Let's hry acquainted!

Hi. Let's get acquainted)
My name is Anіuta, I am 26 years old, I come from Ukraine, but currently live in Slovakia.
I came to Slovakia with my boyfriend when I was 21 years old, and now I want to offer you to return to my past. I will be very glad if you listen to my story, my path that I have passed to date, why I came here, and also how I live here, what I do, etc.
I
that my stories will be interesting to you, and you will definitely come back to me to learn and hear my next stories.
I invite you to the world of my life.
My journey will begin in the next publication.
Well, let's go?

Инстаграм Пост с Фото Телефон Моменты Воспоминания Путешествие Фотоальбом Рамка Фотография _20230904_172332_0000.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now