this is my first post - introduce my self

Hello hivers!!!!
Best regards to all......

2018_02_04_10.57.33.jpg

Introducing myself, I am new to this world and I am definitely very limited in my writing skills.
It all started when Mr @zainalbakri and @dayatsiaulia introduced and invited me to join this hive platform. I saw so many interesting things in it..so I decided to start. Although it was quite a while after I registered, I managed to make my first post. Don't forget hivers to support and help me.

I am currently working as a civil servant after completing my education at STPDN. Domestic Higher Education School. A place where prospective bureaucratic cadres are trained. In this school I was taught that discipline is the main thing besides I was taught about the science of government

fb_img_1561142975671_01.jpeg

fb_img_1589004974273_01.jpeg

After completing my education, it was emphasized that I would return to the area that had assigned me to study. Lhokseumawe...yes Lhokseumawe. One of the small towns in Aceh with four sub-districts in it. In this city I spent most of my life until now.

Apart from work, of course, I have other routines which include my hobbies, namely exercising, adventure, food, and of course...coffee.

2018_03_08_09.22.14_1_01.jpeg

img_20210312_wa0058_01.jpeg

The sports that I specialize in are football, futsal, badminton and automotive. Talking about football and futsal I chose to be a goalkeeper. Skills that many people don't have, positions that are also important to be an encouragement or can occasionally be the cause of failure..

2018_03_25_00.12.42.jpg

20200118_144603_01.jpeg

20200118_161313_01.jpeg

For adventure I like to use two-wheeled vehicles. There is a different feeling of joy and happiness when on a motorbike and overcoming obstacles on the path which finally gets the prize in the form of extraordinary natural views

Tells a little about adventure and sports. Two activities that I think are activities that have many benefits. Healthy body and fresh mind. At least that's the reason why I persisted in doing it.

While in terms of writing, I am really a beginner who started from liking writing and taking pictures. And of course we need all of your support. Well maybe this is a short part of me to introduce myself. Next I will tell you about whatever I think or live

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center