Threespeak and OCD Manual Curation Collaboration: Compilation #76

Hello everyone!

This is a compilation post that highlights the collaboration of @threespeak and @ocd. Both projects aimed at manually curating original and quality content, so this partnership is the synergy that would be beneficial to both @threespeak and @ocd. But the content creators who upload their original and quality content on @threespeak would benefit the most from this because they will gain higher upvotes.

Take note that @threespeak videos can also be posted to their appropriate communities. For example, if you have an amazing travel video, you can upload it in Threespeak and post it in Haveyoubeenhere community at the same time.

How Manual Curation Works

There's a common channel in OCD where all Threespeak videos that are of quality are dropped by community leaders and curators. Those videos will be upvoted by OCD and then followed by Threespeak. Some posts are already upvoted by Threespeak through @eddiespino that will be dropped in the channel for OCD upvote. This will make quality videos have higher potential payouts because of the upvotes of the two projects.

A compilation post will be created for those upvoted posts to highlight both the author and the community where the post is located, the same way how Other Niche Communities curation works.

Here are the curated posts for this batch:

Curated Posts

Author: @orianasalas
Community: Threespeak

[ESP/ENG] Selena Quintanilla- Si una vez por @Orianasalas// Selena Quintanilla- Yes once by @Orianasalas

Very good to all, dear #Hive community, I feel very happy to be participating in this beautiful community, grateful to be here, first of all, I thank God for being able to compete, I am new to the world of music. For this, I decided to choose the song by Selena Quintanilla entitled Si una vez

Curator: @eddiespino


Author: @joheredia21
Community: Movies & TV Shows

[ES-EN] Primer video Sobre Películas: Escuadrón Suicida // First video About Movies: Suicide Squad [Review]

This is a movie that has pleasantly surprised me and that I recommend to all fans of the DC universe, we will see a lot of action, adventure and quite violent scenes that from my point of view give personality to the production with a darker touch which in my opinion is the most suitable for this universe and thus distinguish itself from other cinematic universes.

Curator: @jcrodriguez


Author: @cynshineonline
Community: HiveHustlers

Your BELIEFS About MONEY Are Blocking Your WEALTH!

There's nothing wrong with wanting more money, in fact, it actually helps the economy. But no one's told you the biggest deal-breaker to wealth-creation ever.

Curator: @gentleshaid


Author: @sarkash7011
Community: Fortnite_Community

Fortnite Gameplay #8 (6 kills 9 Assist)

Hello My Hive family!!!

I hope you all are fine and happy.
So Today i share my gameplay of one of the most popular battlefield game that is** FORTNITE**.
This is my 8th gameplay video i hope you will enjoyed it.
Keep supporting this Noob gamer and help me in, becoming pro player of Fortnite..
Well this game is crazy, graphics of this game gives you some adventure movie feel.

Curator: @gentleshaid


Author: @patjules83
Community: Motherhood

Sage Alexander's Moments at 28 Months Old

There are so many things that Sage at 28 months old can now do as much as being inquisitive by nature!

Curator: @elizabeths14


Author: @zullyscott
Community: HiveVenezuela

Concurso La arepa nos une, Poema musicalizado "La arepa"

Vuelvo súper emocionada de participar en este evento del Día Mundial de la Arepa, agradezco a @luisacarola y a #hivevenezuela por invitarnos a realizar este homenaje al plato más comido de Venezuela y ahora en muchas partes del mundo.

Curator: @equipodelta


Author: @junebride
Community: ASEAN Hive

Eating Vegetable Pasta

I posted a blog about the Buzzz Cafe in Jagna and today, allow me to share with you the video I took during that visit. In this video, I share the actual view of the said cafe from the outside towards the inside as well as our ordered food.

Curator: @anggreklestari


Author: @ayrin344
Community: Foodies Bee Hive

Crispy French fries !! Homemade crispy fries !! Flavours Of Food

Today I made Crispy French fries made of potatoes for breakfast . This Crispy French fries is my favorite . So today I made my favorite Crispy French fries . If you want, you can make this Crispy French fries recipe at home through this video of mine . I hope you like my video today . Keep watching my video .

Curator: @anggreklestari


Author: @d-rock
Community: Bee on the Stage

DANCE COVER - AS IF IT'S YOUR LAST / BLACKPINK by D-rock [ENG] - [ESP]

Hi hive friends! This incredible choreography is my favorite of this group, I literally stood up every day and the first thing I did was to play this song because its rhythm and music were inevitable to dance, their steps are a mix of urban and hip hop amazing, although the dance may look a little difficult I assure you that it is worth trying.... This group of cuateo girls have inspired me to be me, to only fight for my dreams to become a great dancing star, I owe it all to them, because through their story I could identify myself and simply support me to move forward in what I love, I do not regret what I have gone through so far in my dancing life, as it has formed me as an excellent person and a great dancer, I still have a long way to go and I will continue to take the example of these beautiful women who changed my life forever. I will only continue to fight and with my head held high to show all the potential and talent I can have when it comes to making a choreography, I assure you that someday I will fulfill my dream and I hope that everyone will be proud of me.

Curator: @anggreklestari


Author: @iliyan90
Community: Foodies Bee Hive

Домашните ни пъпеши/Топ вкусни!

Официален блог,влог, живота на Илиян Стефанов Тук:

Curator: @anggreklestari


This concludes this batch's curation report. We would like to congratulate those who are featured and supported. Keep up the good work and continue to post videos on Threespeak.

If you want to support @threespeak's you can vote for their witness.

You can vote using HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses Page.

We also invite you to read The SPK Network lightpaper and to download and test the 3Speak Desktop App.

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency