[ESP//ENG] Disfrutando de una deliciosa caña de azúcar./Enjoying a delicious sugar cane.

Spanish

Hola amigos de esta gran comunidad de OCD, es un placer para mí compartir mi contenido con ustedes casi todos los días.

English

Hello friends of this great OCD community, it is a pleasure to share my content with you almost every day.


ca1.jpg


Spanish

Bueno amigos, hoy les voy a hablar de mis cañas de azúcar que por fin son buenas y muy dulces, ayer me encontré revisando el maíz y recordé que no había revisado mis cañas de azúcar por un rato y enseguida agarré y la empecé a pelarlo y me lo comí y estaba divino.

English

Well friends, today I am going to talk to you about my sugar canes that are finally good and very sweet, yesterday I found myself checking the corn and I remembered that I had not checked my sugar canes for a while and immediately I grabbed it and started to peel it and I ate it and it was divine.


ca2.jpg

ca3.jpg

ca4.jpg


Spanish

Después de tanto tiempo por fin están listos y por eso siempre he dicho que los que siembran cosechan viven la agricultura y la naturaleza.

English

After so long they are finally ready and that is why I have always said that those who sow, reap, live agriculture and nature.


ca5.jpg

ca6.jpg


Spanish

El nombre científico de la caña de azúcar es (Saccharum officinarum).

English

The scientific name for sugar cane is (Saccharum officinarum).


ca7.jpg

ca8.jpg


Spanish

Bueno amigos espero que les guste, gracias por votar y comentar. Hasta la proxima vez.

English

Well friends I hope you like it, thanks for voting and commenting. Until next time.


ca9.jpg

ca10.jpg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now