Alejandra Rondon

Lo más difícil siempre será presentarse en persona o virtualmente porque nunca habrá palabras suficientes para describir lo que aun descubres en ti.
Mi nombre es Alejandra Rondón y tengo 24 años, curse hasta el decimo semestre de Contaduría Publica en la Universidad de Oriente de Venezuela antes de abandonar y emigrar a Colombia hace tres meses.
photo_2021-05-31_16-14-51.jpg

The hardest thing will always be to introduce yourself in person or virtually because there will never be enough words to describe what you still discover in yourself.
My name is Alejandra Rondón and I am 24 years old, I studied up to the tenth semester of Public Accounting at the Universidad de Oriente in Venezuela before leaving and emigrating to Colombia three months ago.

Los cambios que se realizan en mi vida constantemente son radicales, nunca suaves por lo tanto quiero usar mi Hive como método de desahogo a lo que me iré enfrentando en esta nueva faceta de inmigrante que lucha en alcanzar metas de cortos y largos plazos.

photo_2021-05-31_16-15-28.jpg

The changes that are constantly taking place in my life are radical, never smooth so I want to use my Hive as a method of relief to what I will be facing in this new facet of immigrant who struggles to achieve short and long term goals

Intento ser autodidacta en programación e inglés, no se me da la cocina ni el maquillaje como a la mayoría de las chicas, me apasiona todo lo que pueda o me puedan enseñar, no puedo señalarles áreas especificas en las que me destaque porque siempre intento dar lo mejor en lo que me enfoque.

I try to be self-taught in programming and English, I am not good at cooking or makeup like most girls, I am passionate about everything I can or can be taught, I can't point out specific areas in which I excel because I always try to do my best in whatever I focus on.

Espero puedan leerme, acompañarme y orientarme con amor y empatía en este nuevo inicio turbulento.
¡Gracias por hoy y por el mañana!

photo_2021-05-31_16-14-21.jpg

I hope you can read me, accompany me and guide me with love and empathy in this new turbulent beginning.
Thank you for today and tomorrow!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now