He'll never come back

to varsity. Seeing that familiar face in class, my restless soul suddenly calmed down Sucking like a sponge took away all my fatigue, exhaustion. I started to feel pretty I think there has never been so much peace Even so close I stayed away from him. He is doing wrong. He must get a proper punishment. No matter how much I suffer for it, I will bear it At the end of the class, Nira wanted to talk to me. I avoided mangoes. He looked at me with big helpless eyes. My whole body trembled. I have never seen such a look of Neera before The girl is in pain. The ink under his eyes is proof of that. Yet I avoided it. Trouble and 6 Understand how the intensity of suffering is 6 I came out and sat in a noise-free place I can't stop myself I want to cry big. Why I fell in love with this girl. Why? Why not another girl? I can't think The big trouble is inside the chest. The left side is heavy. At that time I saw Nira coming There is a criminal look in my eyes. Come closer and say,

  • Please Sadiq!

I get up. Budd has to act in front of him. The performance should be made automatically out of pride What is perfect is 7 I left there Let's walk slowly towards to me.

The End.

Thanks for your patience.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now