Introduce Myself - My first post on Hive

Hi Everyone!

I am new on this platform hope you all are well and good and enjoy happy moments of life. I am also good Alhamdulillah. So below I am giving you my introduction.

My name is Ahsan Sharif and on hive blog my username is @ahsan05. I was looking for an app or a website from which I can gain a lot of knowledge and earn as much as possible so my friend @aliraza43 told me about this website which will be very useful for me so my friend now. We are also new to this blog, so we will work together here.

I am a resident of Pakistan. Pakistan is dear to my heart i am from Sahiwal of Pakistan where Harappa exists i belong to Harappa.

And then I did my intermediate exam from my famous city Sahiwal where I got knowledge from Educator College Sahiwal from where I passed my intermediate exam. Now I am a BSCS student which I am doing from Arid Agriculture University Sahiwal. I have completed my four semesters and now I have my fifth semester so I hope the next 4 semesters will be good for me and I have enough there is something to learn.


I don't know anything about crypto yet but I hope that by coming to this platform I will learn a lot about crypto. I think there will be many teachers who will teach crypto here. I will try to learn as much as possible by watching his post because it is getting us to learn for free. If everyone wants to get what is given for free, then I will also get knowledge from here.
I specialize in making logos. I have made many kinds of logos. I can make your logo for your business in terms of gaming or in terms of your business or any business. So this job is very easy for me because I am very good at it.

Currently I am not working anywhere but I once did a government job that I took part in the polio campaign in Pakistan. In this polio campaign we vaccinated young children under the age of five. When I was a child, I did a small job at a young age, which is a government job, so we got paid for it. Other than that, I have no experience. If I had done any work, I would have told you. Now I will work on this blog.

By the way, my hobbies are many, but my favorite hobby is playing football. I have been playing football since my childhood, so I like to play football and watch football matches so that I can learn a lot. Meet because man keeps learning all his life so in the same way i learn from the main players of football then this is a very happy thing for me which i am very happy to play.

I go to play football in many places where I have won a lot of matches so I have played with different players in my nearby village and town which is why I have a lot of experience playing football now.
I will try to show you all the knowledge I have and tell you so that you too can benefit from it. I have knowledge of some skills which I will definitely tell you.

I am very glad to join this amazing platform. I also thankful to @aliraza43 for this great initiative for me. Nice to meet you all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now