Hello Hive - My Introduction

Hello everyone at Hive!

I am so excited about this new experience on the new platform!

image.png

My name is Ahmed Sangrasi, and I am a student. I am Seventeen years old boy. I live in Pakistan with My family. My Fathers name is Ghulam Abbas, he was a teacher at a primary school, and he passed away four years ago. My mother is a housewife; I have four brothers and two sisters. My eldest brother works in an Agricultural Bank. In Pakistan, we live in Hyderabad City; we live here now to get educated at better institutes, but actually, my origin is from a village beside Sanghar City.

Starting from the beginning, I completed my matriculation studies at a school in Hyderabad; then, I got admission to a college here for the intermediate examination. I am currently studying in The 12th class and preparing for the MDCAT test from the best academy of my city; if I pass that test, I will get admission to a medical college because I want to study MBBS to become a Doctor.

Besides that, I am a freelancer; I have learned the skills of a content writer and started my journey. As a content writer from the first day of 2022, I have done a lot of part-time tasks. As a content writer, mainly in the entertainment niche, I have done many probes t on various places; I am getting work from Facebook, but I want to start my journey on international websites like Upwork and Fiver in the future.

image.png

What is my routine?
I wake up early when I have to go to college, but I don’t go to college; I go academy regularly. Whenever I don’t go to college than I wake up at 10:am; after waking up, I do breakfast, I pray to Namaz five time a day (not regularly), do my lunch, and do my tasks of content writing, and then I teach kids, and at afternoon I have to go academy and I return back at evening. Then I use social media or spent time with my family or friends. At night I study and eat dinner, sometimes do some regular chores, and than I sleep. In weekends I change my routine.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center