Introduction post by @ahmed-utchass

Hi,
This is Ahmed Utchass. I hope all are good by the grace of Almighty Allah. I am also fine.
Today I am introducing myself.

-4pakzd.jpg

My Full Name is Ahmed Jelani Utchass.
IMG_20221121_163929.jpg

I am 24 years old. And I am From Dhaka, Bangladesh. I am a student. I am reading hon's Final year Department of Management. My Father is a Banker and my Mother is a housewife. I have only one sister. She is youngest and I am elder one. My sister also a student.Ok let's talk about my hobby. My hobby is photography and gaming. I actually love some kind of photography. Such as, Street photography, macro photography, nature and weather photography.

Street Photography

IMG_20230207_101447.jpg

Macro Photography

IMG_20220914_155813.jpg

And I love to capture this type of photos. And Another my hobby is gaming. I mean online gaming. I played COC(Clash of Clan) and PUBG(Player Unknown Battleground). I have so many friends in this online game. And I love play with them.
IMG_20220805_170431.jpg

Me and my Best Friend

Thank you very much for reading my introduction post.
If you see any mistake so please comment below and make sure my mistake.

Contect me on- Twitter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center