Unveiling a fairy__My introduction post


Writing about onseself must be an easiest task as it is describing one whom we fully know but in my opinion this is an arduous task, at least for me. Yes,we know much about ourselves but what should we describe and how should we describe is an uphill task.It was hard for me to give my introduction here but my onboarder told me it is mandatory to give a good look to your account as it authentiates you.He provided me with different introduction posts to take idea and present your introduction blog in such a way. So I took general view of many introductory posts and here I go:

Introduction:

You can call me an artist,a comely,an overthinker,an optimist or a girl with a lot ambitions in her hazel eyes. Well surely these are my characteristics,not my name so what is my name? People around me say me "Maham" so this might be my name.Let me elaborate me without further jargon.

My name is maham. I live in a city surrounded by desert i.e Bhakkar.I am not much fond of cramming books. Instead, I love using my hands to craft some amazing pieces. Though I am not proficient yet but I am trying to learn and improve. And this is the reason why I have joined Hive.

Family:

I belong to a family of 6 members where I possess a distinctive feature of being an eldest daughter. My father is a businessman and my mother is housewife like many ladies in Pakistan.I have two brothers and a sister and I am the pampered baby of my parents and why shouldn’t I be? Afterall I am cute. Lol

Education

Regarding my education,I am an intermediate student . I have completed my primary,middle and secondary education in my own city and after intermediate I am thinking to start my career in medical field.I am tired of conventional education system as I don't believe it helps you in learning anything. My favorite subject is English btw.

Friends

I am extrovert type of person and very talkative as well. I easily form bonds with others just because of my glib nature. I keep alot of friends but most prominent of those are Zobia and Zunnorain. Unfortunately ,I can't share any picture of them.We visit each other's home and do many parties together.

Hobbies:

My hobbies are bit weird for my mama because
they trouble her mostly due to my carelessnes.I love to cook and try new delicious dishes. I love to click photos of nature.I love to do cycling and foremost of all I am fond of arts i.e drawing,sketching and colouring.In free time ,I learn Hina designs as well .I love dressing .

Goals:

Goals shape the personality of a person and one without any goal can't get anything. My first goal is to get financial stability as soon as possible. The economical condition of Pakistan is deteriorating da by day so dependancy will not always fullfill my wishes. Secondly ,I want to open an academy where I can provide opportunities to girls of leaning technical skills and art under the supervision of an expert.

Who onboarded me:

I was brought here by @ukrajpoot. He asked me to utilize my skills here . He gave me acquittance of the platform and told me about some basic rules. He was very good in explaining everything to me. Despite my plenty of questions, he didn't bother and I am very thankful to him for this. He forced me to explore this platform by myself because this is he thinks I will get to know much about users as well

About Hive:
I am not much aware about platform or people here. I am trying to to learn. I am following some art communities so that I may know what sort of content can be published here.I will be glad if you people guide me as well.As told by @ukrajpoot, hive is an ocean where you get as much you dive. The more you dive ,the more you can explore.

This is all what I have for my introduction post. Pardon me if I violated any rule as it is my first time.
Thanks

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments