I Love Farming

Hello hivers hope we had a very good day and the weekend is going on so fine. Though its been a while I wrote here I am coming back to tell you how my weekend is going.

I studied computer science. And good with programming and web design as well as networking. Having projects to work on weekly.

I am also a teacher. I do computing skill acquisition for kids ages 5-19. So I enjoy teaching kids in basic and secondary schools. I teach programming languages like Scratch, Snap, IoT, Python, web design, Graphics and so on. It gives me so much joy doing this as it is always an interactive time.
I use my noon time to write programs.

But my weekends are always a wonderful, fun and good time.
I have a great passion for agriculture, so my weekends I spend time in my farm.

Last two years I had a small farm and a good yield. I planted Maize and Peanuts. But last year I was unable to rent a field for my farm. But this year I made sure I had a very good farmland. I paid and got the ball rolling.
with the pictures you can see how beautiful and well my plants are growing. I planted Maize, Groundnut potato I have cucumbers in my farm. Cucumbers are one of my best fruits I enjoy them so much.



IMG_20220617_140827.jpg

Cucumber plants



IMG_20220617_140846.jpg

Cucumber plants



IMG_20220617_140952.jpg

Maize plants



IMG_20220617_141008.jpg

Maize plants


So I got some fresh and succulent cucumber fruits while returning from the farm.


IMG_20220617_183536.jpg

Cucumber plants


In the nearest future I would love to practice agriculture in a very large scale, as it is a passion I have developed over years.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center