Mosquitoes are annoying but have beauty when in macro photography frames

ades 2.jpg

Hello my Hivers Friends
Mosquitoes are small animals that are very annoying, because of the bite marks that make our skin itch. Well, when I was sitting in front of the house, suddenly a mosquito landed on my hand, its size is quite large for a mosquito size normally. Because I really like macro photography, of course, this is a very interesting object for me before he flew, I slowly took my cellphone camera to take a picture. However, it is unfortunate, I can only take pictures of only 2 sheets. This is the picture I managed to take with my cellphone camera. I hope you like this picture.

ades 1.jpg

Posts about the life of all types of insects in nature

Thank you to friends who always support my activities in seeing all forms of insect life activities that live in the Acehnese nature.

Best Regards

@ades

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center