|@abukareung01||My Introductory Post|


~Don't know then don't love~


This would be the most appropriate proverb for an introduction as a newcomer to this hive blog. Therefore, I think I should share an opening post as an opportunity to strengthen our introduction to the hive.

Without prolonging the intonation of the opening language, I would like to immediately introduce myself to all of you so that you can understand more about myself and my daily activities.



##Introduce,,

My name is Muhammad Tahir, I was born on February 27 1998, in Rayeuk Kareung Village, Blang Mangat subdistrict, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh Province, Indonesia.

And I grew up in Lhokseumawe City, starting from kindergarten level to completing high school, and I didn't continue my education at university because I had to work as a driver.



My daily routine is as a Fuso type car driver, and we travel for each job across the roads of Sumatra, Aceh-Lampung, and spending time on the road has had its own challenges in my life up to now.

The routine of the work that I do is also uncertain because sometimes it is hindered by the weather or hindered by a car breakdown and I have to stay in one place for days, but I quite enjoy this as a boy.

And because I visit many places on every work trip I take, I was introduced to @bodrex27 about a hive blog, and here we can find various articles about travel or beautiful nature that we find everywhere. .

Because I think it's interesting, apart from being able to share blockchain posts, we also provide payment for every work we publish, so I think this will be a tool to help in boosting economic needs for my daily needs and I asked him to teach me how to teach writing in damn this hive.



After studying a few days ago, I thought that if an account didn't have an introductory post, it would be a very funny thing, because how can people curate us if they don't know who we are and where we come from.



For this reason, I took the initiative to start today's introductory post as an introduction between fellow hive users, and in accordance with the saying above, if we don't know each other, it might create a feeling of affection between us.

Therefore, this is an introductory post that I can share with all my friends, and greet you with me.

@abukareung01.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center