RE: RE: Follow Up | Follow Through | Follow the Rules
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Follow Up | Follow Through | Follow the Rules

RE: Follow Up | Follow Through | Follow the Rules

It is absolutely true what you explain that every institution, or community, of course has rules to be obeyed by all employees or members in it and this also applies to the Hive platform.

Your explanation of the basic rules is very detailed for a beginner in Hive, and I personally still remember that I once replied to comments with you on a topic that is almost the same as today's topic. And at that time, you taught me a lot of basic things that must be known in this Hive for a beginner. And I have implemented all of your suggestions @crosheille. Currently I only focus on 2-3 communities on Hive that match my talents, interests and abilities. Thank you very much my friend 🙏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center