Meet Abims5523// Myself Introduction

Hello my wanderfull hive family,
My name is Abimiku Anzaku, I originate
from Nasarawa state, nigeria. I came
From a family of seven (7) we make
Jokes in my family alots to an extent
People around see us like a zone of
Comedy. Though my parents are the reason
behind our life style, but to God be the
glory, cos he is the one establish my family
And we love 💕 him.

WHO I Am.

I am the kind of person that talks alots
But Iove been alone . Music is like a life
To me. like I hardly do without musicThough mostly I love gospel music like domeon, Coming to my country i love Theophilus Sunday, he is a gospel musician nd he's always inspirational, I love acting too but only a meaningful movie that can Minister to a Saul.

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND

I started my o level in laminga Nasarawa toto local government and i graduated from there. And proceeded to college of education akwanga and this is where I stop hoping for more to come. Hope
The name sound funny right ? Cos it doesn't sound international hahhaha

What I love to do most

I love playing keyboard and singing worship
On to My maker alone and my expectations is to
learn more from this beautiful family of hive and
contributing my little knowledge to the family.

To my Onboarders

I will want to give a big appreciation to the people that introduced me to this beautiful Hive community that is @hivedeb, @chidistickz, @fasacity and @adaezeinchrist, these guys were the ones that introduced me and encourages me to join the hive family, thanks to their good work invitation.

My Goal

My expectation is to gain more knowledge from his great community and to be very much imparctted by the many hiveans that are here, I'm also hoping to share my experiences and knowledge to the extent that I can give.

Thanks for the privilege

All pictures belong to me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center