Visit Farm Area At Village || Village Life

Assalam o Alaikum Friends, I hope all is well. I will be well at home. I get up early in the morning and after praying in the mosque, I will walk daily in the morning. When I Woke up early in the morning for a walk I saw what I saw below and this photoshoot.
IMG_20210122_121157.jpg
Then I saw a form with chilies in it and then the view was great. I asked him if he had this picture in front of you on his mobile. and then iI sends these moon pictures I Have shared with you I save in my mobile Vivo y20 and after that, I share the view of ALLAH'S power to you.
IMG_20210122_120421.jpg

Then I saw a form with chilies in it and then the view was great. I asked him if he had this picture in front of you on his mobile. and then iI sends these moon pictures I Have shared with you I save in my mobile Vivo y20 and after that, I share the view of ALLAH'S power to you.
IMG_20210122_120421.jpg
New Photography
IMG_20210122_120439.jpg
Then I saw a form with chilies in it and then the view was great. I asked him if he had this picture in front of you on his mobile. and then iI sends these moon pictures I Have shared with you I save in my mobile Vivo y20 and after that, I share the view of ALLAH'S power to you.
IMG_20210122_104910.jpg
Let us Share, The Scene of GOD's power we shared in you, I have to set up in a very wonderful screen and I tell You that the system is o share you as you are watching
IMG_20210122_104910.jpg
This is a small shop, I do not see my village that it was a lot of sky yo can see that later I check i from the moon to share with you from his moon.There is a little goods in this shop and the shopkeepers are very delicate and are very weak men who live it life.
IMG_20210122_120545.jpg
This fishmonger's shop is in a small village and I see that as much as the morning demand is, my people are so hart.
There are many benefits to fish. Eating fish gives energy to the body and is unnecessary
IMG_20210122_143125.jpg
There is a small town near our village. As I said, there is a shop there. Al Hadi Mobiles Canter. I will share this in front of you.
IMG_20210122_123128.jpg
For Pakistan Urdu User's
آسلام اے الائیکم دوستو ، مجھے امید ہے کہ سب ٹھیک ہے۔ میں گھر میں ٹھیک ہوں گا۔ میں صبح سویرے اٹھتا ہوں اور مسجد میں نماز پڑھنے کے بعد ، میں روزانہ صبح چلتا ہوں۔ جب میں سویرے سویرے اٹھتا تھا تو میں نے دیکھا کہ میں نے نیچے کیا دیکھا ہے اور یہ فوٹو شوٹ۔
پھر میں نے اس میں مرچوں والی ایک شکل دیکھی اور پھر نظارہ بہت اچھا تھا۔ میں نے اس سے پوچھا کہ کیا اس کی تصویر اس کے موبائل پر آپ کے سامنے ہے؟ اور پھر میں چاند کی یہ تصاویر بھیجتا ہوں جو میں نے آپ کے ساتھ شیئر کیا ہے میں اپنے موبائل Vivo y20 میں محفوظ کرتا ہوں اور اس کے
یہ ایک چھوٹی سی دکان ہے ، میں اپنا گاؤں نہیں دیکھ رہا ہوں کہ یہ بہت زیادہ آسمان تھا کہ آپ دیکھ سکتے ہیں کہ بعد میں میں چاند سے آپ کو اس کے چاند سے بانٹنے کے لئے چیک کرتا ہوں۔ اس دکان میں تھوڑا سا سامان ہے اور دکان دار ہیں بہت نازک اور بہت کمزور آدمی ہیں جو زندگی گزارتے ہیں۔ بعد ، میں آپ کو اللہ کی قدرت کا نظریہ بانٹتا ہوں۔
اس فشمیونجر کی دکان ایک چھوٹے سے گاؤں میں ہے اور میں دیکھ رہا ہوں کہ صبح کا مطالبہ جتنا ہوتا ہے ، اتنا ہی میرے لوگوں کو نقصان پہنچا ہے۔
مچھلی کے بہت سے فوائد ہیں۔ مچھلی کھانے سے جسم کو توانائی ملتی ہے اور یہ غیرضروری ہے
ہمارے گاؤں کے قریب ایک چھوٹا سا قصبہ ہے۔ جیسا کہ میں نے کہا ، وہاں ایک دکان ہے۔ الہادی موبائلز کینٹ۔ میں آپ کے سامنے اس کا اشتراک کروں گا۔

Cc

@abdulqayyum95857

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now