My Village Visit Guava Garden || OCD

Hello friends, today I will tell you about my area, my area is very fertile, it is very good, so I will tell you about my area, I have a lot of gardens in the area and some of them. I am going to tell you something. This is a guava garden and it is made in pictures and we share it with you. I remember that I have visit a guava garden and I had a lot of fun.
This is the first time you see red flowers. There are some flowers in the garden that you can see. These flowers looked very beautiful. I made it so that I can share with you that the fruits in the gardens are very beautiful. Looks like and I like it too.

IMG20210404155209.jpg

Then there are some other plants in the garden, such as how these plants are planted. They are out because of this plant. It goes out and the beauty is spoiled. That we have more green than that.
By the way, I made pictures so that you can show people that there are such and such and then there are many and I have some.

IMG20210404155140.jpg

This is a guava tree. There are no trees planted in it today. I made this picture so that you can see that it is a small tree and there are guavas planted in it. This is the power of God and we are very happy.

IMG20210404155145.jpg

Then there are some pomegranate trees in the garden. Some of the pomegranate trees are also bad and they have flowers. That is why they look so beautiful because they are halal. Make a picture of it and share it with you so that you can see the pomegranate plant that not only is like this. I am very happy that I introduced you to it and show you the pictures..

IMG20210404155147.jpg

As well as being mature, the land is also used for farming and why the land is not cultivated at this time that is why there are so many types of corn we can use in the garden and these types are star 15 It is called and we have cultivated it. We are very happy that we have shared its pictures with you so that you can do something like this and you will be motivated to see us. We are very happy that We took this step.

IMG20210404155204.jpg

Thanks

@mohammadfaisal
@afzalqamar

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now