My introduction to the #hive Community.

image.png

Source

Hey Everyone, I hope you guys are fine and doing great.

In this article I will try to share my steem experience and what steem & hive means to me.

how I came to know about steem?

Back in 2018, I was trying to find ways to learn online, as I hadn't had a job, I just had completed my Masters and there wasn't any job in my country, That was a very difficult time for me and I was in desperate need of any way to earn money. While Surfing Facebook for the same reason, I came to know Steemit From a girl, who was trying to teach about steemit in the online earning group.

I joined steemit and started working on it, but At that time I wasn't aware of steemit rules and regulations, and like everyone , I started to do spamming, There I met @itwithsm, A Pakistani From Islamabad, and asked me to stop spamming and Told me how What is the exact way to use steemit and how you can be recognized.

I started following @itwithsm instructions and Started commenting on Big whales and I do remember in the start I was doing about 100 comments a day to earn a dollar,

That was the exciting time, things started to get better, In my Journey, I met with Great People like @velimir, @stephenkendal, @nathanmars, @aamirijaz @dimimp and many more.

Later on, I found about @steemhunt and started working on it !!! @steemhunt is one of the great dapp built on steem blockchain.

My Thoughts on Steem & Hive!!!

I Never thought steem blockchain will be divided into #steem and #hive, My love for #steem is pure, But now things have changed and with Justin gained control of everything, steem is not decentralized any more and the real purpose of building steem blockchain has died. I may not be able to leave steem but I will be less active on steemit.

#Hive is my new home and from now on I will be sharing my life experiences and other things on #hive blockchain...

My love for #steem may never die, but my love for #hive just getting started.

Long live #hive blockchain.

You can follow me on Twitter form the link below,

https://twitter.com/Abdulmananakmal

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments