Day 12 - Sketchbook - Iconic Movie Drawings - Total Recall

Day 12 - Sketchbook - Iconic Movie Drawings - Total Recall



1.jpg

The final state of the drawing with edited by Snapseed and VSCO


2.jpg

The final state of the drawing without editing



Hello friends,

While I was thinking about what I can draw today, I thought of drawing iconic scenes of the movies I love very much. And I plan to do this in series for a while.

Today I'm going to draw a scene from our second movie, Total Recall. In this film, starring Arnold Schwarzenegger acted with Sharon Stone. The movie is a science fiction. Frankly, when I watched it for the first time in the 90s, I was really surprised,frankly...Because the action in the movie never ended and the main subject of the movie was also very good. Maybe that's just why a replay movie starring Collin Ferrall was shot, but unfortunately it could not approach the success of the old movie.

Since Total Recall is a movie blended with sci-fi and action, it has many iconic scenes. But there is one scene that I do not forget: Mask Scene. This is also the picture I'm looking for drawing.Arnold is disguised here to escape somewhere. But the camera shows a lady, and her head begins to open and close uncontrollably, and it seems to be a mask, and we see that the person inside is Arnold ...I was obviously very impressed with this scene when I first saw it.

Anyway,This is the second drawing of the series, I hope you like it and I will continue to draw more...I add the drawing stages below in order...

Take care yourself and have a nice day everyone...!



13-1%20(1).jpg


13-1%20(2).jpg


13-1%20(3).jpg


13-1%20(4).jpg


13-1%20(5).jpg


13-1%20(6).jpg


13-1%20(7).jpg


13-1%20(8).jpg


13-1%20(9).jpg


13-1%20(10).jpg



Everything you can see in this article is belongs to me. Pictures,Writings and maybe sometimes Drawings,all of them belongs to me. If not,it is remarked before the article.



f

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now