Illustration of my daughter: macaw in the mist | guacamayo en la niebla

20201214_195840.jpg

Sin título1.jpg

Hola a todos, les presento la ilustración de mi hija, como comenté en unas publicaciones anteriores, mi niña, quiere compartir con ustedes sus trabajos que con mucho amor e inocencia realiza, mi pequeña artista de 8 años, pinto con lápices acuarelables una linda ave guacamayo posada en las ramas de un árbol, donde la niebla hace que todos se vea un poco difuso, noche sin luna que se ilumina por las luces de las estrellas que se dejan entre ver.

Hello everyone, I present to you the illustration of my daughter, as I mentioned in previous publications, my little girl wants to share with you her work that with much love and innocence she does, my little 8-year-old artist, I paint a cute bird with watercolor pencils macaw perched on the branches of a tree, where the fog makes everyone look a bit fuzzy, moonless night that is illuminated by the lights of the stars that are left between seeing.



watercolor on paper
22x29cm

Viviana Villafañe

Let's connect on Instagram

I hope you like it, thanks. | Espero que les guste, gracias.

footer.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now