Graphite: Hug me | Abrázame

abrazameBR.jpg

Sin título-1.jpg

Hello everyone, I wish you are well, today I share with you a drawing practice, called Hug me, hug me very tight to feel that you are with me, that your warmth invades my being, wherever I feel that I am living. As the singer Juan Gabriel would say, hug me that time is bad and very cruel friend, that time is gold if you are with me.

Hola a todos, deseo estén bien, hoy comparto con ustedes una practica de dibujo, llamada Abrázame, abrázame muy fuerte para sentir que estas conmigo, que tu calor invada mi ser, donde me sienta que estoy viviendo. Como diría el cantante Juan Gabriel, abrázame que el tiempo es malo y muy cruel amigo, que el tiempo es oro si estas conmigo.


Process image | Imagen de proceso


20211129_192249.jpg

abrazameBR.jpg


grafito en papel

Viviana Villafañe

Let's connect on:
Instagram | Twitter | nftshowroom

I hope you like it, thanks. | Espero que les guste, gracias.

footer1.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center