Experimental art (inspired by the singer Aurora)

Este post es solo un poco de arte experimental. Sencillamente quería plasmar de manera abstracta algunos pensamientos, a modo de dejarlos fluir y ya, inspirados por la música de la cantautora noruega Aurora. Su música es de un estilo experimental, tocando lo surrealista y mientras escuchaba su música quise expresar las emociones de un arte en otro.

Para estas imágenes usé lienzos en Krita, de 256x256. también porque en el arte que me encuentro incursionando es el Pixelart, aunque ninguna de estas imágenes lo sean.

Cada una de ellas tiene un nombre y un concepto asociado, si alguien quiere conversar un poco sobre alguno de los conceptos, los espero en los comentarios :)

En el orden de aparición de las imagenes, sus nombres son:

This post is just a bit of experimental art. I simply wanted to capture some thoughts in an abstract way, just to let them flow, inspired by the music of the Norwegian singer-songwriter Aurora. Her music is experimental in style, touching on the surreal and while listening to her music I wanted to express the emotions of one art form in another.

For these images I used canvases in Krita, 256x256. Also because the art I find myself dabbling in is Pixelart, although none of these images are Pixelart.

Each one of them has a name and a concept associated with it, if anyone wants to talk a bit about any of the concepts, I'll be waiting for you in the comments :)

In the order of appearance of the images, their names are:

  1. 90´s
  2. A perfect look
  3. Blood in my scars
  4. A forgotten world
  5. Green and me
  6. Lucky
  7. Negation

90´s.jpg

A perfect look.jpg

Blood in my scars.jpg

Forgotten world.jpg

Green and me.jpg

Lucky.jpg

No.jpg

Translated at English in DeepL

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now