Star Material

Recap
I started this painting August, 2022 at that time I was stalled by the palette not really sure on what I wanted. This was at time I created my Dryad Expansion collection;

Blossomed with Curiosities

Whispers in the Wind


The Right Spirit

Intent: Control

and this piece would have been a part of that collection but I stopped painting. I started to move away from the head space of earlier pieces. I have noticed by the time I get to the fifth piece in a collection, variation in tone and purpose start to kick in.

Fast forward into this year, while I was building the idea for a new collection, I remembered this portrait. Now she would be the poster girl for my Star Material collection which is an appraisal of the value of a woman.

ART:
CREATION DATE: 2023
PUBLISHED:

Take care and stay safe

PicsArt_021707.34.46.png


IMG_2049.GIF


PicsArt_021707.34.46.png

SUBSCRIBE TO MY CHANNEL!!!

And you can follow me at:

THE ART

THE ARTIST

PRINTS AND MORE


IMG_2048.GIF

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency