Elf King šŸ§ā€ā™‚ļø

img_5634

Hello everyone, hope you having a nice day . These past few days I have been working on an oil painting which I will of course share on here along with the steps as usual. So I decided to do an imaginative drawing , more like a concept character creation . The character is an Elf king which I felt like drawing after reading The beginning after the End , I believe fans of manhua will know of this title . Iā€™d also like to do more character creation post every once in a while .

2022

ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”-ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”-ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”-ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”-

img_5501

img_5502

img_5503

img_5634

ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”-ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”-ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”-ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”-

thanks for stopping by

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center