Mi fanart de Rikka Takanashi del anime "Chunnibyou" // My fanart of Rikka Takanashi from the anime "Chunnibyou"

ENG/ESP

455 sin título_20220319014820.png

¡Buenos días, tardes o noches comunidad de Hive! Hoy les traigo mi fanart digital del personaje Rikka Takanashi del anime "Chunnibyou" un anime de comedia romántica escolar que vi en el 2020, lo recomiendo bastante. Ahora sí empecemos

Good morning, afternoon or evening Hive community! Today I bring you my digital fanart of the character Rikka Takanashi from the anime "Chunnibyou" a school romantic comedy anime that I saw in 2020, I highly recommend it. now let's start

455 sin título_20220325203116.png

Quiero pedirles disculpas por no haber guardado el boceto y el resto del procedimiento, lo borré y no me acordaba que no había guardado esas cosas

I want to apologize for not saving the sketch and the rest of the procedure, I deleted it and I didn't remember that I hadn't saved those things

455 sin título_20220325203904.png

Despues de terminar el lineart coloreo todo en diferentes capas con el pote de pintura, suelo elegir colores un poco más claros que el que va a usar

After finishing the lineart I color everything in different layers with the pot of paint, I usually choose colors a little lighter than the one I'm going to use

455 sin título_20220325203218.png

455 sin título_20220325203230.png

Le añado sombras y brillos en los ojos usando colores muy oscuros para dar un buen efecto, luego utilizo el aerógrafo normal para colorear un degradado en el uniforme, también le coloreo sombras en la piel

I add shadows and highlights to the eyes using very dark colors to give a good effect, then I use the normal airbrush to color a gradient on the uniform, I also color shadows on the skin

455 sin título_20220325203238.png

455 sin título_20220325203256.png

Ahora le coloreo el diseño de la falda junto a las sombras y brillos, luego le puse unas pequeñas sombras en la cruz y el moño ese raro del pelo

Now I color the design of the skirt along with the shadows and highlights, then I put some small shadows on the cross and that weird bow of the hair

455 sin título_20220325203307.png

Para terminar le puse brillos en las medias y unas sombras en el pelo con un color oscuro un poco morado con la función de capa "multiplicar", luego le puse luces con la función de capa "añadir" realmente me divertí mucho con este dibujo, espero que hayan aprendido algo y que les haya gustado el dibujo, recuerden que todavía soy un principiante, ¡Sayonnara!

To finish I put glitter on the stockings and some shadows on the hair with a dark purple color with the "multiply" layer function, then I put lights on it with the "add" layer function, I really had a lot of fun with this drawing, I hope you have learned something and that you liked the drawing, remember that I am still a beginner, Sayonnara!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now