My Anatomy Studies....... #4 (Arms and Hands).

P_20200627_161656_1_1_1.jpg

As my studies continues, I decided to work on arms and hands today, though I didn't draw much of them because I was paying attention to many of my strokes even though I was using chaotic strokes.

P_20200627_151230_1.jpg

This hand looks proportionally faulty because of the folded end, it makes it look like the hand is proportionally too small at the end but trust me, it's quite correct. Let's not pay too many attention to my strokes but the funny details.

P_20200627_145958_1_1.jpg

The Drawing of this arm took me some few minutes though there were silly mistakes but to my advantage due to the fact that I'm using chaotic strokes, I've been able to always look into the mistakes.

There's so much to Anatomy, and I'm just starting, I hope to get better and better till the world see it!

Thanks for checking out my drawings, love you all!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now