How many Fingers you see? / Wieviele Finger siehst du? [engl | de]

finished surreal hand artwork.jpg
(finished Digital Drawing)

English 

Hello all, Hello dear #sketchbook Community,

I hope you all are doing well so far. This is my first Post in this community and I hope my digital drawing is welcome.

I show you today my #drawing training with the focus on hand #anatomy and fingers. But on a #surreal style. I have kept the image in #blackwhite colors.
My intention was to bloom both the thought it was two #hands grabbing each other, and the perspective of a person who has too much alcohol in the blood and can't see clearly. 😅
But it can also be a monstrous hand from a horror movie. What it is for you, you decide all alone.

Feel free to write it to me in a comment.

Now some details about the process:

  • digital drawing
  • created on Android tablet
  • used application was Pixart App
  • duration of completion ~ 4 hours
  • used tools brush

the process

I use this app because it is easy to use on the way and outside. There I had chosen a black background and used the brush to draw some outlines to create a base for my vision.

image 1.jpg

From this base I started to work piece by piece with brush strokes in deserving thicknesses, colors and color permeability to work out the details of the wrist.

image 2.jpg

image 3.jpg

image 4.jpg

Finally reached the fingers I worked increasingly with light and dark to achieve a more effective style.

image 5.jpg

Last but not least, and as a little treat, I created a softer effect by blending and blurring. I hope you like my creation.

Normally I do not sign my drawings and artworks, but I saw that a lot are do so, that's why I have written on it the date and my username too I do not know if it is mandatory, but wanted to make everything as far as possible right.
I'm happy to show you my first #digitalart post on my blog.

Yours
@surrealworld

finished surreal hand artwork.jpg
(finished Digital Drawing)

Deutsch 

Servus Zusammen,

Das ist mein erster Post in der Sketchbook Gemeinde. (klingt lustig auf deutsch 😅)
Ich hoffe euch allen geht es soweit gut. Ich zeige euch heute mein Zeichen-Training mit den Fokus: Hände, Anatomie Training Hände und Finger. Doch auf einen surrealen Stil. Ich habe das Bild im schwarz-weiß gehalten.
Meine Intention war es, sowohl den Gedanken aufblühen zu lassen es seien zwei Hände, welche sich greifen, als auch die Perspektive einer Person, welche zu viel Alkohol im Blut hat. 😅
Ebenso kann es aber auch eine monströse Hand aus einem Gruselfilm sein. Was es für euch ist entscheidet ihr ganz allein.

Gerne könnt ihr es mir in einem Kommentar schreiben.

Nun einige Details zum Prozess:

  • digitale Zeichnung
  • kreiert am Android Tablet
  • genutzte Application war Pixart App
  • dauer der Fertigstellung ~ 4 std.
  • genutzte Werkzeuge Brushpinsel

der Prozess

Ich nutze diese App, da Sie leicht zu bedienen ist für unterwegs. Dort hatte ich mir einen schwarzen Hintergrund ausgewählt und mit dem Brushpinsel einige Umrisse gezeichnet, um eine Basis für meine Vision zu erschaffen.

image 1.jpg

Aus dieser Basis fing ich Stück für Stück an mit Brush Strichen in verdienenen dicken, Farben und Farb Durchlässigkeit zu arbeiten und die details de Handgelenkes herauszuarbeiten.
image 2.jpg

image 3.jpg

image 4.jpg

Bei den Fingern angekommen arbeitete ich verstärkt mit hell und dunkel um einen wirkungsvolleren Effekt zu erzielen.

image 5.jpg

Zum Abschluss und als kleines Schmankerln habe ich noch durch das blenden und weichzeichnen einen weicheren Effekt kreiert. Ich hoffe euch gefällt meine Kreation.

Normalerweise unterschreibe ich meine Zeichnungen nicht, doch ich sah das sehr viele das hier machen, daher habe ich das Datum und meinen Usernamen auch noch darunter geschrieben, ich weiß zwar nicht, ob es eine Bedingung ist, doch wollte ich alles weitestgehend richtig machen.
Ich freu mich euch meinen ersten Art Post auf meinem Blog zeigen zu dürfen.

Eure
@surrealworld

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now