Dancing Nymphs - Darva + HivePUD

Hello Everyone. This is a next post in my Dancing Nymphs series. It is also a small way to celebrate Hive Power Up Day. What's the connection? Read on.


Darva

Darva has sincere and caring soul. She feels responsible for her loved ones and always helps them when they are in need. She values justice and demands a lot from both herself and others.
She dances because this is an old tradition of her people. The women in her village have danced this way since the old days. Long ago her grandmother did it, then her mother, now it's her turn and soon she will pass it on to her daughters.


Darva is a girl's name of Slavic origin, meaning "honeybee" or "sweet".


One by one, the nymphs join in their mysterious dance. Their ecstatic movement is a response to the mesmerizing whispers of the flames. They become a vessel for the cosmic energies radiating from within the fire.


Like I mentioned before, I made my power-up today and to celebrate it I named this Nymph after a bee as a small tip of the hat to @hivebuzz team. Thanks!


darva_01.jpg

darva_02.jpg

darva_03.jpg

darva_04.jpg

darva_06.jpg

darva_05.jpg


Previous Dancing Nymphs Posts:
Dana
Zyvia
Mira

Modeled and rendered in Blender
Thank you for your time!


stopka-hive.jpg


Patreon All my 3D files are available for my patrons.
My Mini Factory Separate models can be purchased here.
Thingiverse Here you can download some of my free models.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center