✨Fanart del show de cuphead✨ /✨Fanart of the cuphead show✨

Holis espectadores!

Holis spectators!

Hoy les traje un fanart de cuphead por el estreno de su serie cuphead the show, para ser sinsera ame la serie de echo el dia que salió el 18 de febrero la vi en la madrugada que fue cuando salió de verdad me encanto el diseño de los personajes y la trama basada mayormente en la comedia y como siempre si algo me gusta lo dibujo y así hise

Today I brought them a fanart of cuphead for the premiere of their series cuphead the show, to be sinsera love the series of echo the day that came out on February 18 I saw it in the early morning that was when it really came out I loved the design of the characters and the plot based mostly on comedy and as always if I like something I draw it and so it hys

904 sin título_20220218205149.png

Ese fue el resultado final de mi dibujo, utilice a los personajes principales Cuphead y Mugman los hermanos tazas y algunos efectos para que se vieran bien

That was the end result of my drawing, I used the main characters Cuphead and Mugman the cup brothers and some effects to make them look good

A continúa ion les dejaré el progreso del dibujo :

Below I will leave you the progress of the drawing :

Comense de una forma deferente a la que suelo usar, ya que el boceto terminó siendo el lineart final

Eat in a deferential way that I usually use, since the sketch ended up being the final lineart

IMG_20220225_183240.jpg

Utilice los colores de los personajes para que quedarán mucho mejor

Use character colors to make them look much better

IMG_20220226_100902.jpg

Y las luces y sombras las hise sobre la misma capa de color base aunque era mi primera vez pintando así me gustó mucho el resultado

And the lights and shadows are hise on the same layer of base color although it was my first time painting like this I really liked the result

IMG_20220226_100927.jpg

Eso fue todo asta la próxima ✨

That was all about the next ✨

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center