Three drawings to introduce myself

Hello hivers! This is my very first post here, I don't even know what to share with you first. I've been drawing from time to time for a couple of years and I really enjoy it. Sometimes I illustrate articles in the media, and sometimes I secretly draw people at business meetings (online ones are especially convenient 😄) Here is one of them 😉

Sveta 2.jpg

I took several digital art courses - the basics of drawing, some anatomy, sketching and comics. Anatomy was the best, but I still break all possible proportions 🙈 Below is the collection of my anatomy sketches.

Collection.jpg

And here is one of the recent editorial illustrations. Thanks for watching these, I will be glad to see your feedback!

Child 1 RSZD.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center