20 x 24 inch Charcoal and graphite on pelican paper. (Seth Adeyi)

Hey Sketch book, my name is Seth Adeyi, I'm a visual artist, singer and songwriter. This is my first time here amd im excited to have discovered this community where i have like minds. Im still getting a hang of this, but in the meantime i would love to share a bit of my past works so you can tell me what you think about it 😊

![](Uploading... 1715338572067.jpg)
This is a recent artwork i did, and it was gifted to a well respected person in an organisation i work in per time.
Its a 24 x 20 piece
I made use of a pelican paper
Charcoal and graphite dust (for the shading)

![](Uploading... 1715338862201.jpg)
A closer view for proper observation of detailing.
A good number of hours was put in thr create a perfect blend and necessary details, using the charcoal dust, graphite dust and pencil.

![](Uploading... 1715338957993.jpg)
Completed work was framed using a wooden frame and glass cover.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now