Practicing My New Style with Pinterest photos - Illustration and process - Creative Blocking

b.jpg

I was so happy about the news, I was able to get back together with my old group of watercolorists. But it was announced that the number of people infected with covid-19 in the city has increased. it is because of them that we prefer to leave it for later and keep waiting.

This discourages me, because at home I have lost the motivation to work and study, I guess it is a block for many people in these times.

What do you do to motivate yourself to work at home?

I chose to do one of the old tricks and choose one of the first 10 images that pinterest would recommend.

I chose 2

image.png

image.png

With pencil, a little watercolors and paper, I started to work.

image.png

image.png

image.png

But this is my favorite

Big head

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center