Ilustracion: sensualidad - sensuality illustration

image.png

Ayer se me antojaba dibujar algo muy infantil, hoy se me antoja dibujar algo muy sexy.
Así mismo van mis cambios de ánimo y de humor.
esta vez usé la imagen de referencia como inspiración mas que como referencia, es un buen ejercicio el de modificarlo todo, es algo que fortalece la creatividad

Yesterday I felt like drawing something very childish, today I feel like drawing something very sexy.
So are my changes of mood and mood.
this time I used the reference image as inspiration rather than as a reference, it is a good exercise to modify everything, it is something that strengthens creativity

Me gustó hacer esta ilustración, me salí un poco de mi zona de confort actual, hice algo diferente a la referencia, modifiqué varias parte sin que se perdiera la esencia, la inspiración que obtuve de la fotografía

I liked doing this illustration, I got out of my current comfort zone a bit, I did something different from the reference, I modified several parts without losing the essence, the inspiration I got from the photography

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center