[esp-eng] Paisaje rural - Rural landscape

image.png

Así de rápido llegamos al numero 12 de los retos en acuarela. paisaje rural.
Debo contarles que hasta el momento no había pintado rocas en acuarela y aunque las palabras del reto te llevan a una casita junto al río dentro de un bosque, yo elegí pintar texturas y formas diferentes.
Parece algo sencillo, pero pintar rocas que estan juntas no fue tan fácil, incluso si tienes buen ojo notarás una que otra piedra que por leyes de la física no deberían estar así, pero el intento se hizo, el resultado me impresionó y me usta bastante, es un buen reto, y un buen paisaje

That's how quickly we reached number 12 of the watercolor challenges. Rural landscape.
I must tell you that until now I had not painted rocks in watercolor and although the words of the challenge take you to a little house next to the river in a forest, I chose to paint different textures and shapes.
It seems like something simple, but painting rocks that are together was not so easy, even if you have a good eye you will notice one or another stone that by laws of physics should not be like that, but the attempt was made, the result impressed me and I like it quite a bit. , it's a good challenge, and a good landscape

image.png

image.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now