[eng-esp] Sorry my dear frog - Lo siento mi querida Rana

Captura de pantalla 2023-03-18 104917.jpg

-Sorry my dear frog. she was just another frog jumping in the puddle-. Ranón repeated, but Ranata did not turn to see him. -I swear that only your croaking takes me to heaven

Hace 4 años realicé la siguiente ilustración con tintas para un concurso, no gané :( hace unos días volví a verlo y me gustó mucho la idea como para una buena historia, la historia de Ranata y Ranón, en español "frog" se escribe rana, los nombre se componen de la palabra rana y dos nombres Renata y Ramón. no sé por qué pero la idea me gusta. Cómo podría crearse una historia entre estos dos personajes? algo se me ocurrirá.
:)
Lo que venía contando es que retomé esa ilustración y la hice de nuevo en digital, usando ibispaint, que se ha convertido en mi herramienta gratuita favorita de dibujo.
Cuál usas tú?

4 years ago I made the following illustration with inks for a contest, I didn't win :( a few days ago I saw it again and I really liked the idea for a good story, the story of Ranata and Ranón, in Spanish "frog" is spelled frog , the names are made up of the word frog and two names Renata and Ramón. I don't know why but I like the idea. How could a story be created between these two characters? Something will occur to me.
:)
What I was saying is that I went back to that illustration and did it again digitally, using ibispaint, which has become my favorite free drawing tool.
which do you use?

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center