My Art Work Today - Nature with sun, trees, water

Hi HIVE Friends,

SamHouseFinal.jpg

I continue to keep Corona away by staying at home and drawing some art every day just as my hobby.

##I would like to thank #sketchbook community for the support they have shown on my previous blog and also the other people who have appreciated my drawing yesterday.

I would like to show you the nature art I have done, which shows a house, some trees, blue sky and water.

I have done the step by step drawing of the beautiful nature and I hope you enjoy going thru this blog and drawings.

First up is the sun, infact a smiling sun and a house.

SamHouse1.jpg

The house as you can see below with door, window, roof top and a chimney.

SamHouse2.jpg

I like trees and here I have included some trees.

SamHouse3.jpg

Water has to be 100% there in any nature as there is no nature without water and it's our duty to save water and keep it clean for ourselves and for the next generations. It's one of the first few lessons we learn as Primary school students.

SamHouse4.jpg

Drawings will not be beautiful or complete without colors added to them. Here I am adding colors to sun, trees and house.

SamHouse5.jpg

Adding background color, light yellow.

SamHouse6.jpg

Some coloring for sky and the water flowing at lower part of the drawing. There are some birds in the sky.

SamHouse7.jpg

Coloring done with house getting some orange color and door, purple.

SamHouse8.jpg

And this is the final sketch and colored art. It's simple, but I like it the way it includes trees, water which are the main things for earth essentials ones for each of us.

SamHouseFinal.jpg

Thank you for encouraging me with your valuable words in my previous blogs and also I would like to thank all of you who have voted my drawing yesterday and would like to receive your suggestions and support to grow as a HIVE member.

Keep saving water and plant as many trees as possible.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center