My Art Work - Nature with Urban buildings.

Hello Hive Friends,

Thanks for the overwhelming reception onto my introduction post and for warm welcome you guys showed to me.

As I mentioned, I am trying to draw something every day just to spend some time away from watching television and playing games.

I got to draw this nature with some urban creatures such as buildings and roads. There are more multi floor building nowadays all around us and those inspired me to take this up with some nature objects like trees and clouds.

SamHomeFinal.jpg


I started with a triangle shaped structure for road followed by some buildings on the right side as you can see below.

SamHome1.jpg


Included some trees for showing some nature and we need to nurture the trees for rain and fresh air.

SamHome2.jpg


Next up, some clouds in the top and some design for roads and a vehicle.

I am fond of cars and I always go for a ride with my papa in our car.

SamHome3.jpg


Trees gets colored green. It should have been dark green, but out of crayons right now because of lockdown.

SamHome4.jpg


Next, the sky is getting orange color with clouds as blue. Car, we can see in red color and some color for road too.

SamHome5.jpg


Blue is my favorite color and the middle building is blued out with other 2 getting red and violet.

Roads looks something like our roads here and there aren't much trees though.

SamHome6.jpg


A short drawing with some coloring of my like.

SamHomeFinal.jpg


I hope you appreciate this kid's work and show it to your kids.

Please get some feedback for me as I would like to grow with you all in this community and improve myself as an artist in this extended vacation due to Corona pandemic and would like to be a better artist as days go.

Thanks and Have a Good Day :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center