After a very busy routine have some time for ur hobbies My first pencil colours portrait of naytiri from AVATAR

Hi 👋 everyone hope u guys are doing good after a very long time I'm on hive I was Missing each and every thing here on hive cuz I was dead busy in my life I'll tell u guys later but for today I have something special for u and that my first ever try of pencil colours portrait and what I chose to make in this is tha main lead of famous Hollywood movies AVATAR naytiri I'm also a fan of this movie and desperately waiting for it's second part so I was a bit exited for this movie that's the reason I chose her as my first pencil colours portrait I'm really hoping u guys like this 🤞 and I'm also wishing u guys ur holydays enjoy everyone and merry Christmas 🌲🎄

img_0.613529253176475.jpg
I also wanted to post some process pictures which I'm unable to cuz I have backed up those photographs and right now I don't have those in my phone but a tip to do pencil colours is always use a smooth surface paper not the scholarsheets and secondly try to blend as much as u can it's all about how are u interpreting the colours of reference and applying them on paper try to read and do experiment on colour weal hope u guys understand it of not u can directly contact me I'll be happy to assist u 😀 ok have a good day see u bye bye 😌

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center