'The little Spark' - Authentic Digital Illustration

WhatsApp Image 2023-11-29 at 10.40.43.jpeg

Hellooooo my fellow friends. I am hoping that the new year is joyous and a new beginning in your life. Hopefully, your day was good today. Even though it came to an end like everything that starts, yet I would like you to know that it all mattered. It lasted for a small amount of time, yet it was worth it.

You know sometimes you have the feeling of being overwhelmed, along with being depressed. This illustration that I bring to your notice will give such a vibe. At least, that is what I felt when I was sketching it down. It is like, everything you do is not working anymore, so you feel lost. You get the sense that nothing is worth it. Nothing deserves your work or hard work.

That is what I was aiming for until, the small dust particle, the small sparkle of hope tingles along and gives you the motivation you longed for so long. Now, this spark of hope can be anywhere, in any form, and anything/anyone. It can be the vibe or atmosphere an individual brings in or the same daily routine. It can be from nature too. In my case, I was feeling overwhelmed with my current situation that I am in and any situation that led me here from my past. But, I am still hopeful for a better tomorrow. I hope that the small spark that keeps me going, doesn't disappear. I believe that is the reason why I am here on my feet in 2024.

So, here it is, the "The little Spark" illustration, my forty-ninth illustration video.

Thank you. I hope you all like my illustration and share your comments. Have a wonderful life.

A reminder, this illustration is done in ibis paint x. This is solely from my imagination and so is most of my art. If you are up for more cat types of illustrations you can follow me on Pinterest, and YouTube. Have a great day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center