'Surrendered' - Authentic Digital Illustration

WhatsApp Image 2023-12-06 at 13.22.53.jpeg

Hellooooo my fellow friends.

I was just wondering if cats do ever surrender themselves and let them be treated how we want. So, I came to a conclusion from my end, that seems like to be that they love to give in and let us take the lead. Interestingly, they trust humans more than any other animals. Yes, they are widely known to be selfish. However, that isn't true in many aspects. Anyways, the controversies will continue. Nevertheless, my point stands, and I believe they tend to give in mostly and let us be in charge of their lives. It is not the mere sense of pride but the sense of connection and sometimes pleasure. Yes, all animals can sense pleasure, but not all living things though. hehehe Not teaching science, lol.

So, today my illustration is about the beauty of surrendering yourself to the unknown or to the possibilities of probabilities of your emotions. More like, especially applicable for cats. It is beautiful, how emotions can be the driving force for so many decisions and indecision that we make in our lives. Life is beautiful, let us try to cherish the beauty in all possible routes.

So, here it is, the "Surrendered" illustration, my fiftieth illustration video.

Thank you. I hope you all like my illustration and share your comments. Have a wonderful life.

A reminder, this illustration is done in ibis paint x. This is solely from my imagination and so is most of my art. If you are up for more cat types of illustrations you can follow me on Pinterest, and YouTube. Have a great day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center